Crazy


        D 
Tell me what's wrong with society 

When everywhere I look I see 
      Bm 
Young girls dying to be on TV 

They wont stop 'til they've reached their dreams 
G 
Diet pills, surgery 

Photoshoped pictures in magazines 
A 
Telling them how they should be 

It doesn't make sense to me
                   D 
Is everybody going crazy? 
                 Bm 
Is anybody gonna save me? 
                    G 
Can anybody tell me what's going on? 

Tell me what's going on 
       A 
If you open your eyes 
                                  D 
You'll see that something is wrong
 

Verso: 
        D 
I guess things are not how they used to be 

There's no more normal families 
Bm 
Parents act like enemies 

Making kids feel like it's world war III 
   G 
No one cares, no one's there 

I guess we're all just too damn busy 
    A 
And money's our first priority 

It doesn't make sense to me
                   D 
Is everybody going crazy? 
                 Bm 
Is anybody gonna save me? 
                    G 
Can anybody tell me what's going on? 

Tell me what's going on 
       A 
If you open your eyes 
                                  Bm     G 
You'll see that something is wrong
 

Ponte: 
G                  D      A     Bm      G 
is everybody going crazy? 
G                  D      A     D 
is everybody going crazy? 

Verso: 
D 
Tell me what's wrong with society 

When everywhere I look I see 
Bm 
Rich guys driving big SUV's 

While kids are starving in the streets 
G 
No one cares 

No one likes to share 
        A 
I guess life's unfair
                   E 
Is everybody going crazy? 
                 C#m 
Is anybody gonna save me? 
                    A 
Can anybody tell me what's going on 

Tell me what's going on 
       B 
If you open your eyes   
                                       E 
You'll see that something something is wrong 
                   C#m 
Is everybody going crazy? 
                    A 
Can anybody tell me what's going on 

Tell me what's going on 
       B 
If you open your eyes  
                                  E 
You'll see that something is wrong

Leave a Reply

