Selamat Hari Ibu

What should i do in this mother day??? Yak, di hari ibu ini saya hanya bisa mendoakan ibu saya yg sudah diambil oleh-Nya beberapa tahun yang lalu, kadang saya merasa iri pada teman² yg masih mempunyai ibu kandung, mungkin akan nyaman sekali rasanya. Jika ada masalah bisa langsung cerita dengan leganya. Seperti sungai yang mempunyai muara kemudian ke laut😀. Sejak kepergiannya, saya jadi punya kebiasaan baru, yaitu jarang sekali atau bahkan ga pernah cerita masalah² saya ke orang lain. i think it’ll be allright :mrgreen:.

Namun, sekarang saya sudah mempunyai ibu baru, agak aneh juga rasanya, ya secara bukan ibu kandung dan dia datang di saat saya sudah remaja:mrgreen:. Yang penting bapak dan adik² saya ada yang ngurusin di rumah.

Selamat hari ibu bwt semuanya…

Thank You MomGood Charlotte

I’m sitting here I’m thinking back to a time when I was young…
My memory, is clear as day
I’m listening to the dishes clink, you were downstairs, you would sing
Songs of praise
And all the times we laughed with you, and all the times that you stayed true to us
Now we say…
I said I thank you, I’ll always thank you
More than you could know, than I could ever show
And I love you, I’ll always love you
There’s nothing I won’t do, to say these words to you
That you’re beautiful forever
You were my mom, you were my dad, the only thing I ever had was you, it’s true
And even when the times got hard, you were there to let us know…that we’d get through
You showed me how to be a man, you taught me how to understand the things, people do
You showed me how to love my God, you taught me that not everyone knows the truth
And I thank you, I’ll always thank you
More than you could know, than I could ever show
And I love you, I’ll always love you
There’s nothing I won’t do, to say these words to you
That you will live forever
Always, always and forever

5 thoughts on “Selamat Hari Ibu

Leave a Reply

