10 #Kutipan Terfavorit di Bulan September 2011

  • Sometimes the face that smiles the biggest has a heart that pounds the hardest.
  • Music always reduce my stress drift away, they speak what I wanna say but I couldn’t say easily.
  • It’s OK to not be OK, but it’s not OK to stay not OK.
  • Heart, hides what I can’t say. But eyes, say what I try to hide.
  • Smiling is infectious. You can catch it like the flu. Someone smiled at me today, and I started smiling too🙂
  • Keep smiling. But not so much that people begin to wonder if you’re mentally unbalanced.
  • Always smile in the morning.. it makes people wonder what you did last night.
  • Good things may come to those who wait, but not to those who wait too late.
  • It’s really nice how some people can make me smile, just by thinking about them.
  • Just because I have a smile on my face everyday, doesn’t mean that something is not bothering me.

Leave a Reply

